

VOTING RESULTS

4th Annual General Meeting medmix AG Wednesday, April 23, 2025, 10 a.m. Lorzensaal, Cham

1. Annual Report 2024

1.1 Business review, financial statements and consolidated financial statements 2024

Majority	14'470'864	
Votes in favor	28'830'174	99.7%
Votes against	42'013	0.1%
Abstentions	69'540	0.2%

1.2 Advisory vote on the compensation report 2024

Majority	14'470'864	
Votes in favor	21'210'649	73.3%
Votes against	7'629'921	26.4%
Abstentions	101'157	0.3%

1.3 Sustainability report 2024

Majority	14'470'864		
Votes in favor	27'132'609	93.7%	
Votes against	1'674'608	5.8%	
Abstentions	134'510	0.5%	

2. Appropriation of annual result

Majority	14′470′864	
Votes in favor	28'111'304	97.1%
Votes against	786'183	2.7%
Abstentions	44'240	0.2%

3. Discharge

Majority	6'081'507	
Votes in favor	11'430'443	94.0%
Votes against	581'180	4.8%
Abstentions	151'389	1.2%

4. Compensation of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee

4.1 Compensation of the Board of Directors

Majority	14'470'864	
Votes in favor	27'878'205	96.3%
Votes against	927'938	3.2%
Abstentions	135'584	0.5%

4.2 Compensation of the Executive Committee

Majority	14'470'924	
Votes in favor	27'075'037	93.5%
Votes against	1'782'853	6.2%
Abstentions	83'957	0.3%

5. Election of the Board of Directors

5.1 Re-election of Mr. Rob ten Hoedt as member and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Majority	14′470′924	
Votes in favor	26'652'300	92.1%
Votes against	2'201'087	7.6%
Abstentions	88'460	0.3%

5.2 Re-election of the other members of the Board of Directors

5.2.1 Re-election of Mr. Marco Musetti

Majority	14'470'924	
Votes in favor	23'443'675	81.0%
Votes against	5'348'655	18.5%
Abstentions	149'517	0.5%

5.2.2 Re-election of Ms. Barbara Angehrn

Majority	14′470′924	
Votes in favor	28'729'389	99.3%
Votes against	111'903	0.4%
Abstentions	100'555	0.3%

5.2.3 Re-election of Ms. Susanne Hundsbaek-Pedersen

Majority	14′470′924	
Votes in favor	28'799'054	99.5%
Votes against	78'644	0.3%
Abstentions	64'149	0.2%

5.2.4 Re-election of Mr. Daniel Flammer

Majority	14′470′924	
Votes in favor	22'472'236	77.7%
Votes against	5'300'270	18.3%
Abstentions	1'169'341	4.0%

5.2.5 Re-election of Mr. David Metzger

Majority	14'470'924	
Votes in favor	26'690'940	92.3%
Votes against	2'094'833	7.2%
Abstentions	156'074	0.5%

6. Election of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee

6.1 Re-election of Ms. Barbara Angehrn

Majority	14′470′924	
Votes in favor	27'668'982	95.6%
Votes against	1'172'409	4.1%
Abstentions	100'456	0.3%

6.2 Re-election of Mr. Rob ten Hoedt

Majority	14′470′924	
Votes in favor	23'767'722	82.1%
Votes against	5'071'327	17.5%
Abstentions	102'798	0.4%

6.3 Re-election of Mr. David Metzger

Majority	14′470′924	
Votes in favor	24'732'127	85.5%
Votes against	4'056'802	14.0%
Abstentions	152'918	0.5%

7. Re-election of the Auditor

Majority	14'470'924	
Votes in favor	28'788'670	99.5%
Votes against	37'399	0.1%
Abstentions	115'778	0.4%

8. Re-election of the Independent Proxy

Majority	14'470'924	
Votes in favor	28'800'940	99.6%
Votes against	13'103	0.0%
Abstentions	127'804	0.4%